14 - 16 October 2019   |   Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of HE Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of HE Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director - E3 - Energy Events Experts

alexis@e3-worldwide.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner - E3 - Energy Events Experts

frederic@e3-worldwide.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director - E3 - Energy Events Experts

raunaq@lewa-symposium.org

+971559967987

http://www.me3-events.com/

Rachel George

Project Manager - E3 - Energy Events Experts

rachel@e3-worldwide.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Satish U

Sales Manager - Sponsorship & Exhibition - E3 - Energy Events Experts

satish@e3-worldwide.com

+971544438853

http://www.me3-events.com/

George Immanuel

Account Manager - Exhibition & Delegates - E3 - Energy Events Experts

george@e3-worldwide.com

+971557706344

http://www.me3-events.com/

Camile Canlas

Marketing & Registrations Manager - E3 - Energy Events Experts

camile@e3-worldwide.com

971557307017

http://www.me3-events.com/

Gia Carla Roque

Office Manager & Event Coordinator - E3 - Energy Events Experts

carla@e3-worldwide.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries: sales@mee-events.com
General Inquiries: info@mee-events.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved